Product Testimonials

MouseX® Testimonials

Happy rodenticide customers

Home Depot Reviewer

“Great product……never heard of anything like this but with dogs i was excited to see this……i used product and followed directions and it was great…very effective and safe for my pets”

5 stars

LaMar Johnson

“Within two weeks of putting this out, our mouse problem had greatly diminished. Currently we have little to no mouse activity. The fact that it is non-toxic because I have pets is even better. We will be keeping a supply of this from here on out as mice tend to come in due to the weather from time to time.”

5 stars

Amazon Customer

“Happy to have found this product. So far it seems to be working. I haven’t had any more mice sightings. It’s a good piece of mind to know I don’t have to working about my dogs safety with this product.”

5_stars

Amazon Customer

“Got rid of our mouse problem and we live in the middle of a bunch of fields. We have cats and a dog and were worried about them. Yay for this product!! No more mice!!”

5_stars

Home Depot Reviewer

“This stuff works just like a poison but it’s not poison? I was skeptical at first but it definitely works to kill Rats and Mice. The ingredients look harmless but it works!!”

5 stars

Home Depot Reviewer

“Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Works amazing and safe for pets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars

RatX® Testimonials

Happy rodenticide customers

Catrina in Naples, FL

Aug 8, 2013

“I am so impressed!!! I bought this at the recommendation of a friend and set up baggies around the yard, MY DOG FOUND THEM AND ATE THEM!!!! (He eats everything as his name is “Chomper”). I was so scared as he took down at least 3oz of the stuff. The Amazing part was NOTHING was wrong with Chomper at all. Not that day or even a few days later!!! No Vet bills, no Rats and it was inexpensive. This product is Amazing!!!!”

5 stars

greeneggsandham

Feb 9, 2015

“I was very skeptical at first, however THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!!!!! It worked in 2-3 days and it says it is safe for my Pets!!!!!!! Best of all, I never smelled any dead rats. I put the bait out each day for 3 days and it was gone everyday. Outside, I used some cling wrap to protect it from the rain. the Rats took all of the bait every night. I found 2 dead rats and there are no more around. It fixed my problem!!!! Great Stuff!!!”

5 stars

mommy of 6

Sept 8, 2015

“This product works great! The reviewers who rated it poorly may not have realized that all other (or most) food sources must be removed, and RATX put in its place, so rats/mice come looking in their usual places and instead feast on RATX. We have kids, a bunny, dog, chickens, a large garden & a peach tree. After picking all the ripe & almost ripe tomatoes and peaches & discarding ALL ROTTEN/FALLEN FOOD & placing two old frisbees in their busiest dining areas, we have gotten rid of quite a few rats and mice. I will continue to use this product when we have rodent problems.”

5 stars

Stacey in FL

Aug 6, 2013

“I have young kids and puppies so treating for pests has always been a problem or a fear but knowing RatX is safe put my mind at ease. It was so easy and I didn’t need help either. The rats went right for the wrapped up pellets within a day the small ones were dead and a couple later the larger ones. Woohoo!! No more rats or noise at night in my attic or garage! Thanks RatX!”

5 stars

DoMyOwnPestControl.com Reviewer

Aug 4, 2013

“I thought, no way will this work…I put some in a sandwich bag and put it on the garage wall. I noticed it was chewed open and less bait each day… day 3 nothing, no smells, no dead rats that I can find? Now 2 weeks, can’t believe it?!? All clear! The best part, I did not have to worry about my 2 get into everything dogs!! Awesome!”

5 stars

Concurrent1

Oct 20, 2015

“This stuff does the trick. I had some kind of critter living in the attic and exterior wall and I didn’t want to do something that could harm my dogs. I put some of this up in the attic and in the area where I thought something was coming in and out of the house and in 2 days, silence. No more critters. I will keep some on hand. This 130-year-old house is worth protecting from varmints!”

5 stars

Katherine L. Rodriguez

Aug 2, 2015

“Have not heard or seen a Rat after putting this stuff out for them. I recommend this product.”

5 stars

David D.

Dec 30, 2015

“THE LOVELY RATS HAVE A BANQUET THEY LIKE IT SO MUCH THEY TAKE A RATTY BAG HOME”

5 stars

Amis

Nov 12, 2015

“It seems to have got rid of the rats around my hen house. Haven’t seen any bodies but the holes are unused.”

4 stars

John M Estes

Oct 28, 2015

“This did it! I was worried about using a poison that would kill my many animals so I put up with the rat infestation until they started doing serious damage to my equipment, then it had to stop. I got 3 lbs of this and 2 weeks later I don’t see any rats in any workshop and no possible harm to my animals.”

5 stars

Whitney

April 1, 2015

“Great product…..im glad theres finally a rat/mice killer out there that is safe to use around my dogs…. this stuff is great…non toxic safe for pets…no brainer….this product works great

5 stars

Jalyn Davidson

Aug 2, 2015

“Great product. Killed three rats first two days. Used it in kitchen around my pets with no worries. People who write bad reviews apparently just don’t know how this really works”

4_5_stars

Stop Bugging Me!™ Testimonials

Happy insecticide customers

Kim Erickson

“I have been trying everything to get rid of bed bugs. My landlord would not pay for eradication and I was going broke trying pesticide after pesticide that had 0 effectiveness. I was also worried about the risk of potential health threats from toxic chemicals in the insecticides and pesticides themselves. Then I tried Stop Bugging Me! and now my bed bugs are GONE. No more bed bugs and no worries about toxic chemicals. Thank you EcoClear Products!”

5 stars

J. Brantley

“Stop Bugging Me is a great product. I can’t tell you how much time and money I wasted on products that did nothing to get rid of bed bugs. I tried steam cleaning, fogging, numerous sprays, even sonar. Nothing worked. Then I found Stop Bugging Me bed bug spray and now my bed bug problem is solved. I wish I had found Stop Bugging Me first!”

5 stars

Vicky M.

“I highly recommend Stop Bugging Me for anyone looking to get rid of pesky bed bugs. I love the fact that it is not toxic so it’s safe to use around my toddler and my pets. Finally, a bed bug product that actually works.”

5 stars

Awards

2015 National Hardware Show Lawn & Garden Gold Winner

2015 National Lawn & Garden Product of the Year

2016 Central Garden & Pet Partner of the Year Award

Find Our Products

Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
{"slides_column":"3","slides_scroll":"1","dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"2000","loop":"true","rtl":"false","speed":"1000","center_mode":"false"}

Pin It on Pinterest